Blog Tour Schedule: GROND: The Raven High by Yuri Hamaganov!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: GROND: The Raven High by Yuri Hamaganov This tour will run from April 10th to 14th. Check out the tour schedule below.

GROND: The Raven High
by Yuri Hamaganov
Genre: YA Scifi
Release Date: April 2017

Summary:

In the year 2086, Earth is exhausted. The seas have been emptied, the bedrock and soil stripped of their resources, and the superheated atmosphere churns with terrible storms. Those who can afford to do so live in the limbo of virtual reality, and the billions who suffer in poverty have no work, no clean water, and no security from the chaos.

The only hope for those trapped on a dying Earth are the Changed—the seven bioengineered post-humans who work in their separate manufacturing facilities orbiting high above the planet. Raised from birth for their work and fully matured at ten years old, their genius provides the nanomaterials that have begun to cleanse Earth of the pollutants that have wiped out almost the entire ecosphere.

But for Olga Voronov, youngest of the Changed, the isolation and endless toil are not the greatest of her challenges. Down on Earth there are those who resent and fear her talents—and would prefer that humanity not be given the second chance that only she could make possible …


 About the Author
Yuri Hamaganov lives in Moscow. He created the eight-volume GROND series as a present for himself when he was twelve years old. This was the story he had always dreamed of exploring, and when he realized that nobody had written it for him, he set out to do it himself.


Blog Tour Schedule – 
April 10th
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium     http://silver-dagger-scriptorium.weebly.com/   Promo Post
The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange  http://www.anneliselestrange.wordpress.com/   Promo Post
Triquetra Reviews   http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy,&,Sissy, Too!  http://3partnersinshopping.blogspot.com      Promo Post

April 11th
What Is That Book About      www.whatisthatbookabout.com     Promo Post
The Avid Reader      http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com      Promo Post
Read day and night    http://readdayandnight.blogspot.com Review

April 12th
Reads & Reels   http://www.readsandreels.com   Review
YA Book Divas    http://www.yabookdivas.com Promo Post
Literary Musings     http://literarymusing.weebly.com     Promo Post
Two Heartbeats      http://twoheartbeats.org      Promo Post
Wishful Endings http://www.wishfulendings.com/ Promo Post

April 13th
Books,Dreams,Life   http://staceyschneller06.wordpress.com   Promo Post
Loves Great Reads      https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/    Promo Post
Mikayla's Bookshelf   www.mikaylasbookshelf.blogspot.com    Promo Post
bookblogarama        http://bookblogarama.com        Promo Post
The Adventures of SacaKat      https://sarahfairbairn.com/   Promo Post

April 14th
forthenovellovers    https://forthenovellovers.wordpress.com/     Review
Wonderful Monster     http://wonderfulmonsterbook.wordpress.com     Review
deal sharing aunt       http://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/ Promo Post
Zerina Blossom's Books http://www.zerinablossom.com/            Promo Post
A Night's Dream of Books     http://anightsdreamofbooks.blogspot.com/   Promo Post

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.