Blog Tour Schedule: Fragile Chaos by Amber R. Duell!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Fragile Chaos by Amber R. Duell. This tour will run from April 17th to 21st. Check out the tour schedule below.

Fragile Chaos
by Amber R. Duell
Genre: YA Fantasy Romance
Release Date: July 11th 2017
Radiant Crown Publishing

Summary:

A GOD OF WAR SEEKING RESTORATION.

AN UNWILLING SACRIFICIAL BRIDE.

BETRAYAL THAT COULD DESTROY THEM BOTH.

“[E]very fiber of my being is woven from the rage of mortals.”

Theodric, the young God of War, has a talent for inciting conflict and bloodshed. After being stripped of his powers by his older brother, King of Gods, he sets out to instigate a mortal war to prove himself worthy of being restored to power.

“I loved Kisk once; it was my home… But that was before. This is now.”

Sixteen-year-old Cassia, like many in the modern era, believes gods and goddesses to be just a myth. Enemy to her country and an orphan of the war, she has no time for fairy tales. That’s until religious zealots from Theo’s sect offer her up as a sacrifice.

Can Cassia and Theo end the mortal war and return balance to the earth and heavens? Or, will their game of fate lead down a path of destruction, betrayal, and romance neither of them saw coming?



About the Author
Amber R. Duell was born and raised in a small town in Central New York. While it will always be home, she’s spent the last six years living in Germany and Maine as a military wife where the next step is always an adventure.

When Amber isn't writing, she's wrangling her two young sons. She is a lover of history, a fan of snowboarding, and a travel enthusiast. In her downtime, she can be found curling up with a good book and a cat or two.
For more information, visit www.amberrduell.com.
Author Links:
 photo iconwebsite-32x32_zps1f477f69.png  photo icongoodreads32_zps60f83491.png  photo icontwitter-32x32_zpsae13e2b2.png  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png

Blog Tour Schedule – 
April 17th
Nerd In New York     https://novelersblog.wordpress.com/   Promo Post
The Avid Reader      http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com      Promo Post
Reads & Reels   http://www.readsandreels.com     Promo Post
Loves Great Reads     https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/    Promo Post

April 18th
kariny's book frenzy   http://karinysteenbooxfrenz.blogspot.com/   Review
A New Look On Books   http://anewlookonbooks.wordpress.com    Promo Post
CBY Book Club   http://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/      Promo Post
Don't Judge, Read    http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca     Promo Post
Bibliobibuli YA    http://bibliobibuliya.com/      Promo Post

April 19th
Words I Write Crazy    http://writingcrazyme.blogspot.com/    Review
Two Heartbeats       http://twoheartbeats.org      Review
Wishful Endings       http://www.wishfulendings.com/     Promo Post

April 20th
U.S. - Brazil Book Review     www.usbrazilbookreview.blogspot.com    Promo Post
Read day and night    http://readdayandnight.blogspot.com Review
Zerina Blossom's Books http://www.zerinablossom.com/     Promo Post
To Be Read     www.tobereadsite.wordpress.com   Review

April 21st
The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange   http://www.anneliselestrange.wordpress.com/  Promo Post
Triquetra Reviews      http://www.triquetrareviews.blogspot.com/     Promo Post

Crossroad Reviews    http://www.crossroadreviews.com/    Review

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.